Flashbacks

Still awake but my wrist hurt less so I drew while I could. Don’t remember much about the show, but I do remember the episode where he had the evil twin who loved everything opposite of him, especially drinking orange juice after brushing his teeth. I also loved the original game too!

IMG_20190503_040452.jpg

This is what my quick sketch looked liked before I went in with super lazy shading.

IMG_20190503_035129.jpg
About 20 minutes total?

One of my favorite things about an artists portfolio is looking at their gesture and warm up sketches. I don’t post these to brag and sound like “oo just a quick sketch” but I genuinely enjoy the energy of them and most of the time think they look better and more dynamic before I ruined them with the final version ha. Just wanted that out there as to why I post sketches of sketches. 

Leave a comment